MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., May 23 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSN/MAS2 
Minnesota (22-18, 11-5 Road)
Baltimore (25-17, 15-4 Home)
 Min: E. Santana  (6-2, 2.07 ERA)
 Bal: D. Bundy  (5-2, 2.97 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  YES/FSKC 
Kansas City (18-25, 6-14 Road)
NY Yankees (25-16, 13-6 Home)
 KC: D. Duffy  (3-3, 2.97 ERA)
 NYY: J. Montgomery  (2-3, 4.81 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/FSSW 
Texas (24-21, 8-13 Road)
Boston (22-21, 12-9 Home)
 Tex: A. Cashner  (1-3, 2.45 ERA)
 Bos: R. Porcello  (2-5, 4.23 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SUN/FSW 
LA Angels (23-23, 8-15 Road)
Tampa Bay (23-23, 14-11 Home)
 LAA: M. Shoemaker  (3-2, 4.47 ERA)
 TB: A. Cobb  (4-3, 3.67 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSDT/RTSW 
Detroit (21-21, 9-11 Road)
Houston (29-15, 14-9 Home)
 Det: J. Zimmermann  (4-2, 6.25 ERA)
 Hou: L. McCullers Jr.  (4-1, 2.65 ERA)

Interleague

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/RTNW 
Seattle (20-25, 7-16 Road)
Washington (26-17, 12-7 Home)
 Sea: C. Bergman  (1-1, 2.25 ERA)
 Was: J. Ross  (1-0, 7.47 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  STOh/FSOH 
Cleveland (23-19, 15-9 Road)
Cincinnati (20-23, 13-12 Home)
 Cle: C. Carrasco  (4-2, 2.60 ERA)
 Cin: A. Garrett  (3-3, 5.18 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  FSWI 
Toronto (19-26, 9-15 Road)
Milwaukee (25-19, 12-11 Home)
 Tor: J. Biagini  (1-2, 3.41 ERA)
 Mil: J. Nelson  (2-2, 3.86 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/WGN 
Chi White Sox (20-22, 12-14 Road)
Arizona (26-19, 18-8 Home)
 CWS: D. Covey  (0-3, 7.64 ERA)
 Ari: P. Corbin  (3-4, 4.38 ERA)

7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  FSFL/NSCA 
Miami (15-28, 9-14 Road)
Oakland (20-24, 14-9 Home)
 Mia: J. Ureña  (1-2, 1.91 ERA)
 Oak: J. Hahn  (1-3, 3.02 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ESPN/CSCh/NSBA 
San Francisco (19-26, 8-16 Road)
Chi Cubs (22-20, 11-10 Home)
 SF: J. Cueto  (4-3, 4.50 ERA)
 ChC: K. Hendricks  (3-2, 3.35 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  CSPh/RTRM 
Colorado (28-17, 15-7 Road)
Philadelphia (15-26, 8-8 Home)
 Col: G. Márquez  (2-2, 4.34 ERA)
 Phi: Z. Eflin  (0-1, 4.25 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSSD/SNY 
San Diego (16-30, 7-16 Road)
NY Mets (18-24, 10-13 Home)
 SD: J. Chacin  (4-3, 4.61 ERA)
 NYM: M. Harvey  (2-3, 5.56 ERA)

4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  FSSE/RTPT 
Pittsburgh (20-24, 8-15 Road)
Atlanta (18-23, 8-10 Home)
 Pit: T. Glasnow  (2-3, 7.34 ERA)
 Atl: J. Teheran  (3-4, 5.47 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSMW/SNLA/ESPN 
St. Louis (22-19, 10-6 Road)
LA Dodgers (26-19, 16-7 Home)
 StL: L. Lynn  (4-2, 2.78 ERA)
 LAD: C. Kershaw  (7-2, 2.15 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.