MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Johan Camargo
AVG HR RBI
.208 2 13
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 160
Position: SSBorn: 12/13/1993 Birthplace: Panama City, Panama
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Braves (2010)


Latest News
May 26 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Boston Red Sox 8-6. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
May 25 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 3 Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-2. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
May 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 2 with a double Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
May 22 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. He ended the game with a .206 batting average.
May 21 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 2 Monday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-0. He ended the game with a .209 batting average.
May 20 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 10-9. Camargo scored once. He ended the game with a .215 batting average.
May 19 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 2 for 2 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 8-1. Camargo scored once. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
May 18 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 3 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Miami Marlins 2-0. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 16 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Chicago Cubs 4-1. He ended the game with a .193 batting average.
May 15 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 14 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 1 Monday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
May 13 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 4-3. He ended the game with a .196 batting average.
May 12 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 10-5. He ended the game with a .191 batting average.
May 11 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 3 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Miami Marlins 6-3. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
May 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 2 for 3 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 9-2. Camargo scored twice. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
May 9 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. He ended the game with a .184 batting average.
May 8 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 6 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. Camargo scored once. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
May 5 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the San Francisco Giants 11-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 4 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 2 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the San Francisco Giants 9-4. He ended the game with a .280 batting average.
May 3 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 11-0. Camargo scored once. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
May 2 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 7-0. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .316 batting average.
Apr. 29 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 10-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
Apr. 27 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-3. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
Apr. 25 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 2 for 5 with two doubles and two RBIs Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 24 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Cincinnati Reds 9-7. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 21 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 4-3. Camargo scored once. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 20 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 5-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 19 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 12-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 7-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 18 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Camargo (oblique) was activated from the 10-day disabled list prior to Wednesday's game with the Phillies.
Analysis: Camargo had been ticketed to be Atlanta's regular third baseman prior to getting hurt in spring training, but he may return to a utility role for the time being. Ryan Flaherty has started 13 of the team's 16 games at the hot corner and is currently batting .354 with a .446 on-base percentage.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Atl 82 241 30 72 21 2 4 27 12 51 0 0 .299 .331 .452
2018 Atl 30 77 9 16 4 1 2 13 19 15 0 1 .208 .371 .364
Career 112 318 39 88 25 3 6 40 31 66 0 1 .277 .342 .431


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.